Pacific Northwest Chapter
of MLA

PNC/MLA 2019 Conference Planning Committee


Co-Chairs                          Molly Montgomery             mmontgomery@idahocom.org
Kristin Whitman whitkri5@isu.edu



Past Chairs Kathryn Vela kathryn.vela@wsu.edu
Electra Enslow electra.enslow@wsu.edu



Treasurer Gregg Whitmore gwhitmore@idahocom.org



Registration Gregg Whitmore gwhitmore@idahocom.org
Sara Loree lorees@slhs.org



Vendors Karly Vesely kvesely@kh.org
Kristin Whitman whitkri5@isu.edu



Papers & Posters Ben Bolin bolibenj@isu.edu
Elizabeth Wright eljwrightme@gmail.com
Mary Beth McAteer Mary.McAteer@virginiamason.org



Continuing Education Kris Alpi krisalpi@gmail.com
Ben Bolin bolibenj@isu.edu



Speakers/Keynote Molly Montgomery
Kristin Whitman
Liisa Rogers lhrogers33@gmail.com



Website Ekaterini Papadopoulou epapadopoulou@bastyr.edu

Publicity All



Local AssistanceLiisa Rogers

Sara Loree

Kristin Whitman

Molly Montgomery


© Pacific Northwest Chapter / Medical Library Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software