Pacific Northwest Chapter
of MLA

The Pacific Northwest Chapter/Medical Library Association's 2019 Executive Board

• CHAIR

Basia Delawska-Elliott

delawska@ohsu.edu

Oregon Health & Science University

BICC

3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.

Portland, OR 97239

(503) 494-4354


• PAST CHAIR

Beth Hill

bkh1055@gmail.com  

Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center Library

Mother Gamelin Center

20 W 9th Avenue

Spokane, WA 99204

(509) 474-3095


• CHAIR-ELECT

Kathryn Vela

Kathryn.Vela@va.gov

Evidence Synthesis Program Coordinating Center

VA Portland Health Care System

3710 SW U.S. Veterans Hospital Road

Mail Code: R&D 71

Portland, OR 97236

(503) 220-8262 ext. 51693


• RECORDING SECRETARY 

Katie Lockwood

klockwood@uws.edu  

University of Western States

WA Budden Library

2900 NE 132nd Ave

Portland, OR 97230

(503) 251-5753


• MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY (2019-2021)

Andrea L. Ball, MLS, MSIM

aball1017@gmail.com

MultiCare Health System

MS: 315-C2-RS

314 MLK Jr., Way

Tacoma, WA 98405

(253) 403-3629


• TREASURER (2018-2020)

Emily Patridge

emilypatridge@gmail.com

UW Health Science Library

T-334 Health Science Bldg

1959 NE Pacific St., Box 357155

Seattle, WA 98195

(206) 211-3489


• CHAPTER COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE (May 2019-2021)

Electra Enslow

electra.enslow@wsu.edu

Spokane Academic Library

Washington State University

P.O. Box 1495

Spokane, WA 99210-1495

(509) 368-6970 



• CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE (May 2019-2021)

Sola Whitehead

Sola.Whitehead@va.gov

VA Portland Health Care System

3710 SW U.S. Veterans Hospital Road (P2LIB)

Portland, OR 97239

(503) 220-8262 x56958



• MLA NOMINATING COMMITTEE CANDIDATE 2019

Loree Hyde

loree.hyde@kp.org

Kaiser Sunnyside Medical Center

10180 SE Sunnyside Road

Clackamas, OR 97015



• COMMUNICATIONS (Webmaster)

Ekaterini Papadopoulou

epapadopoulou@bastyr.edu  

14500 Juanita Dr. NE

Kenmore, WA 98028



    Past Board Members and Chapter Leaders

    Executive Board Minutes

    © Pacific Northwest Chapter / Medical Library Association
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software