Pacific Northwest Chapter
of MLA
 

The Pacific Northwest Chapter/Medical Library Association's 2019 Executive Board

• CHAIR

Basia Delawska-Elliott

barbara.delawska-elliott@providence.org

Providence St. Joseph Health

System Library Services

Providence St. Vincent Hospital

9205 SW Barnes Rd.

Portland, OR 97225

(503) 216-4064


• PAST CHAIR

Beth Hill

bkh1055@gmail.com  

Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center Library

Mother Gamelin Center

20 W 9th Avenue

Spokane, WA 99204

(509) 474-3095


• CHAIR-ELECT

Kathryn Vela

kathryn.vela@wsu.edu

Spokane Academic Library

Washington State University

412 E. Spokane Falls Blvd.

Spokane, WA 99202-2131

(509) 368-6557


• RECORDING SECRETARY 

Katie Lockwood

klockwood@uws.edu  

University of Western States

WA Budden Library

2900 NE 132nd Ave

Portland, OR 97230

(503) 251-5753


• MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY (2019-2021)

Andrea L. Ball, MLS, MSIM

alball@uw.edu

UW Health Sciences Library

1959 NE Pacific St., T334

Box 357155

Seattle, WA 98195-7155

(206)-616-6630


• TREASURER (2018-2020)

Emily Patridge

emilypatridge@gmail.com

UW Health Science Library

T-334 Health Science Bldg

1959 NE Pacific St., Box 357155

Seattle, WA 98195

(206) 211-3489


• CHAPTER COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE (May 2016-2019)

Electra Enslow

electra.enslow@wsu.edu

Spokane Academic Library

Washington State University

P.O. Box 1495

Spokane, WA 99210-1495

(509) 368-6970 



• CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE (May 2016-2019)

Sola Whitehead

Sola.Whitehead@va.gov

VA Portland Health Care System

3710 SW U.S. Veterans Hospital Road (P2LIB)

Portland, OR 97239

(503) 220-8262 x56958



• MLA NOMINATING COMMITTEE CANDIDATE

Loree Hyde

loree.hyde@kp.org

Kaiser Sunnyside Medical Center

10180 SE Sunnyside Road

Clackamas, OR 97015



• COMMUNICATIONS (Webmaster)

Ekaterini Papadopoulou

epapadopoulou@bastyr.edu  

14500 Juanita Dr. NE

Kenmore, WA 98028



    Past Board Members and Chapter Leaders

    Executive Board Minutes

    © Pacific Northwest Chapter / Medical Library Association
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software